webinar register page

Webinar banner
ACS QVP Standards Overview - Part III: Evaluation
The ACS QVP is excited to announce a NEW four-part webinar series reviewing the 12 ACS QVP Standards. This series will discuss the standards related to leadership, care, evaluation, and improvement. Webinar attendees will have the opportunity to ask questions during a live Q&A with expert panelists and representatives from the ACS QVP.

Please join us for the third webinar in this series on Friday, August 5th at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET to discuss the standards related to Part III: Evaluation. We will detail the definition and performance metrics for each standard, as well as give examples of how each standard may apply in different hospital settings.

All hospitals are invited to attend this webinar. We encourage you to share this invitation with anyone at your site involved in surgical quality.

For those unable to attend this live webinar, all webinars are recorded and made available the week following the live broadcast on our website. To access past recordings of webinars in this series, visit the ACS QVP Videos page.

For additional information, contact us at acsqvp@facs.org

Aug 5, 2022 12:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ACS Quality.